It's about Kpop!

“You and I” – Park Bom MV [eng sub]

This is Park Bom’s single “you and I” MV.^__^

credits: yg21subs

My Review:

At first, I thought the music is kinda pirated or something becuase from the start you hear it like a broken radio. But lols, it isnt!! Bom’s MV reminds me of Jiyoung oppa’s “Haru haru” MV. That’s big bang’s MV.  Loved ones seated on the wheelchair. I assumed that the ending is quite sad but it’s not. The boy on bom’s MV can’t walk and so Bom has to take care of him.  I like the part where Bom prepared the muffins (yumy!) but I can’t find the finish products towards the end. (it’s missing!). Anyways, nice music video. Not that painful unlike big bang’s, wherein the girl died in the end becuase of cancer. I love the nature scenes. Bom is super pretty!

Leave a Reply

