It's about Kpop!

After School – BANG! MV (eng sub) + concept photos

Here’s After School’s latest song bang!. ok, i’m not into the song yet (my rate: 75/100).  I gotta listen to it a couple of times before I’m gonna like it. I just love their concept for this song; girl drummers. All of them are so cute and sexy!! I’m excited to see their comeback stage performance for their costume. (I wonder what the color maybe?). Costumes/concepts are always what I’m after in every new song an artist reveals. So check out the MV with eng subs and enjoy!

credits: AznSamManTV

Photos of Afterschool for their Bang! song


Leave a Reply

