It's about Kpop!

Fahrenheit 飞轮海 – Touch your heart MV ft. Goo Hye Sun


^__^

Hello everyone!

While I was reading the latest news on ALLKPOP,  I was a bit surprised to see the Idols I was once crazy about before.

It’s Fahrenheit!(Fei Lun Hai), I haven’t heard much of them lately, my addiction to them stopped the moment I knew Wonder girls, and that was like a year ago.^__^. Well, I still like Fahrenheit until now, they haven’t changed much from the MV. My fave member of them is Aaron yan!! and next is Chun, the jiro and lastly calvin..I love hearing aaron’s voice in the mv, still as great as before.^__^

In the MV, they’re featuring the nice spots of Taiwan together with Goo Hye Sun.

Here’s the MV with English sub



credits:  beatrice

2 responses

  1. joan

    Hi!! i wanted to watch Fahrenheit Taiwan Touch My Heart MV with english sub, but i cant find it in ur blog…

    December 21, 2011 at 11:20 AM

    • I don’t have it in my blog ^_^ try to look for it on youtube

      January 11, 2012 at 11:27 PM

Leave a Reply

