It's about Kpop!

2 Different Tears – Wonder Girls MV [review]

2 Different tears album cover

The Wonder Girls are back!

Yey! They’re officialy back with a new song entitled “2 different tears” and with new member Hye Lim. I miss Sun Mi and it’s so sad to see WG’s new mv without her. Anyways, life must go on!. Hye Lim, somehow reminds me of Sun mi, her voice is like the combination of sohee’s and sun mi’s. I like her though she got a lot of haters when she joined wg, she’s good in speaking english and chinese (her english is even more fluent that Yenny). During their english interviews, it’s always Yenny who speaks a lot, but the one who’s good in it is Hye Lim. They should put more spotlight on Lim, sinc she’s new.^_^.

I like their new song “2 different tears”, sounds almost the same with their bad boy song.  But I don’t like their MV, I don’t like the Alien spy concept thingy… I like their costume for their new song, it’s more colorful than in their nobody concept. My fave is Yenny’s costume, blue glitters that matches to her nails^_^. I hope they’re going to release more songs soon! I prefer 3 different songs in korean than 3 songs in different languages.

Can’t wait for their comeback!. Looking forward to their costumes especially the WIGS!!

Enjoy the video^_^

ENGLISH VERSION

KOREAN VERSION

CHINESE VERSION

credits: wondergirls

Album launch party

credits: GardinerSisters

Leave a Reply

