It's about Kpop!

(SS501) Kim Hyun Joong Arrival in Manila, Philippines + B2ST performing Shock on “Diz iz it”

Kim Hyun Joong

B2ST / Beast

yey! B2ST together with SS501’s leader Kim Hyun Joong finally arrived here in the Philippines.

I’m happy that another kpop group visited philippines! Kpop groups are slowly invading the philippines now.

Kim Hyun Joong arrived yesterday june 18,2010 and was interviewed by the GMA network.  It’s a sad fact that GMA is again the official media partner for showing kim hyun joong and B2st. GMA are going to interview them tonight during 24 oras, I just wonder how are they going to express Kim Hyun Joong’s popularity here without mentioning his drama “boys over flowers” which was shown in ABS-CBN, rival network of GMA. LMFAO. grrr. I really hate it!! Why do they chose to appear in GMA or why their company chose gma as their media partner.  (As you all know or some of you may know, few people watches gma) If another kPOP group come here in the Philippines I hope they’re going to choose ABS-CBN. Anyways, enjoy the video with english translation.

SS501 LEADER KIM HYUN JOONG ARRIVAL IN MANILA

credits: ilovedoubles501

lols at Hyun Joong! Buying sunglasses at Duty Free. Obviously he forgot to bring his own (hmm, i wonder why)

B2ST performing Shock on “Diz iz it” on GMA. They should’ve performed in “Showtime” @ ABS-CBN.  Most Filipinos watch ABS-CBN than GMA….I know B2st but I don’t know any member from them and I don’t even listen to their song. I’m more like an MBLAQ fan^_^. geez, how are they even going to increase their popularity if they perform on shows where a few people only watch?!.  Please next time, please peform on ABS, please!!

credits: pinaswatch

note: sorry for bashing GMA,if you’re a Kapuso.

35 responses

  1. Hez

    do you know when SNSD or 2pm or MBLAQ gonna come to the philippines?

    June 18, 2010 at 4:39 PM

    • i have no idea, and no news of them planning to come to the philippines.

      June 19, 2010 at 12:32 PM

      • hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

        April 15, 2011 at 10:28 AM

  2. Chat501

    Beast, composed of 5 members only? Who’s missing? They’re 6 in the group. 🙂

    June 18, 2010 at 4:44 PM

    • somebody mentioned the name but i forgot.

      June 19, 2010 at 12:31 PM

  3. hey i’m shirhan i from MALAYSIA i like your movie i realy-realy want you to came MALAYSIA
    ILOVEYOU SOMUCH BYE

    August 28, 2010 at 1:42 AM

  4. christy

    i love you kim

    September 6, 2010 at 6:55 PM

  5. mini

    i like u so much. count me also as one of ur great fans

    September 21, 2010 at 8:19 PM

  6. i love kim hyun joong so much…<3<3<3<3<3love you saranghae to kim hyun joong my lover<3

    September 22, 2010 at 5:59 PM

  7. HELLO

    October 27, 2010 at 2:44 PM

  8. janela

    yah u’r right. sna sa abs cbn n lng. sana sa kapamilya network maipalabas ang playful kiss (mischivious kiss) hoping…………….

    November 8, 2010 at 9:34 PM

  9. i like you kim hyun joong your muy inpiratin para magawa ko lahat ng dumating na problema sa buhay ko sana makita an kita sa personal neh sayang nga si kita n panood nung pumunta ka dito sa manila sana maulit yung pagpunta m dito sa manila

    ilove you kim hyun joong

    November 26, 2010 at 11:02 AM

  10. I love you KIM HYUN JOONG.I from azerbaijan.I’m 15.pleace write my mail.I want know you.because I want to marry with you.my name is…….(mystery).pleace write.I wait.I kiss you.

    December 8, 2010 at 2:38 AM

  11. blaQy

    i als0 h0pe tht hyun jung will c0me 2 malaysia..i really want 2 meet n see ss501 n other k0rean group perf0rmances esp ukiss,,

    December 14, 2010 at 11:24 AM

  12. EunjaE

    wooohh!!JUNG HYUN SEUNG!!SARANHAE!!!

    December 22, 2010 at 3:52 PM

  13. kozzie

    yea. it is really a sad fact that k pop did not choose abs-cbn to be their media partner… i hope next time if they will come again they will choose abs-cbn..

    December 30, 2010 at 11:33 AM

  14. Pingback: 2010 in review [a quick blog from a busy student kpop blogger!] « My Kpop Addiction

  15. melody

    Hello…kim hyung joong i really like u…i love you hyung..i watch all ur movie..and i like lestin ur song everyday….mwahhhhhhhhhhhhhh….u are the best hyung…..i want to meet u oneday hehehehehee i hope

    January 4, 2011 at 4:15 PM

  16. melody

    OMG…hyung i love you so much hehehehe….u are number 1….

    January 5, 2011 at 5:45 PM

  17. hi dear……….u are so cool!i am from iran and since i have seen u i like korea………u are the best…. i have seen “u are beautifull”…u and ta kiung are very cooooooooool….kisssssssss

    January 23, 2011 at 12:18 AM

  18. ariffa

    ilove you so much hyun joong
    hope that i can meet you some day
    soranghaeyo

    January 24, 2011 at 4:44 PM

  19. maira

    i hope i can meet you one day…….

    January 24, 2011 at 4:46 PM

  20. Nhand imuetzZ

    kim hyun joong you always my heart forever.
    muuuuuuuuaaachh………………..!!!!!!!!!!!

    February 2, 2011 at 7:53 AM

  21. Tenzin Paldon

    dear kim hyun jeong,
    i am truly a big fan of you and ss501. i truly wish to see you. i’ll study hard and come to Seoul to see you. plz. try to do well! You all rock my world!

    February 3, 2011 at 6:02 PM

  22. … where do you get that picture?!!! -3- i like doing that! 😀

    February 16, 2011 at 9:04 PM

  23. one of your friend, i want to see my idol some day and that is you Kim Hyun Joong.

    March 10, 2011 at 8:25 AM

  24. actually i also dun believe dat actors are cute as they are shown in movies but seeing you i forgot the believes and thoughts. for all sudden i got to remind of you so u r my no one star who juzz roams around my mind by minutes n minutes…. love u hyun joong sun bea…<3^_^

    March 31, 2011 at 5:14 PM

  25. shaine b. antonio

    ……hi, owh. .my gush your so handsome.. d q ta gd ta matake,,, love u as your fans.. mwahhh…

    April 1, 2011 at 11:17 AM

  26. shaine b. antonio

    ……hi, owh. .my gush your so handsome.. d q ta gd ta matake,,, love u as your fans.. mwahhh…mizzz u…

    April 1, 2011 at 11:17 AM

  27. rabiya

    Hi Kim Hyun Joong.I am your lovist fan. I like you very much and I want to make u a bestfriend.

    April 3, 2011 at 5:00 PM

  28. rabiya

    Hi Hyun Joong I have seen your photo and i want to see u in my real life.I want to say u that if u don’t want to see me than please see my reply. And come to visit Nepal.

    April 3, 2011 at 5:10 PM

  29. azura binti buang

    i love kim hyun joong……
    i hope you can invite for MALAYSIA…

    April 4, 2011 at 12:09 PM

  30. i love u so much kim hyun joong

    May 15, 2011 at 12:33 PM

  31. lostgirl11

    oh man, i shouldn’t have pissed my parents, now i can’t go to trinoma to see kim hyung joong..>_<

    August 26, 2011 at 12:04 AM

  32. Greetings from Azerbaijan … love u Hyun Joong

    October 18, 2011 at 1:20 AM

Leave a Reply

