It's about Kpop!

Archive for March 25, 2010

2am’s I did Wrong 2 part MV

Here’s another sad love story brought to us by 2am^__^

I love the MV!, Although it’s kinda common to see a girl dying/sick with a lover hoping for her to be fine.  But in these MV all 4 members of 2am are like ‘quarelling’ over this girl named “Sohyun”.

This is how i understand the MV but this is not the exact Storyline.  (People have different understandings and here’s mine.)

Sohyun went to the same class with changmin, seulong, jo kwon and Jinwoon. ALl of them are like childhood friends. Each of the boys fell in love with the girls not knowing that she’s sick that’s why she’s too friendly to all of them. In the first MV, you can see them fighting over the girl.:/. When they knew about the girl’s sickness, all of them changed, the boys relationship with one another gets stronger and closer.. Jinwoon is a basketball player, Jo Kwon is a DJ and Changmin is in the ice hockey team.  (i don’t know what’s seulong’s career). actually, i don’t understand the meaning of the scenes towards the end of the 2nd mv, it’s like they went out of the team and went back again….and that’s all!. Watch the MV, you’ll surely understand more.^__^

credits: Princesz60x


After School – BANG! MV (eng sub) + concept photos

Here’s After School’s latest song bang!. ok, i’m not into the song yet (my rate: 75/100).  I gotta listen to it a couple of times before I’m gonna like it. I just love their concept for this song; girl drummers. All of them are so cute and sexy!! I’m excited to see their comeback stage performance for their costume. (I wonder what the color maybe?). Costumes/concepts are always what I’m after in every new song an artist reveals. So check out the MV with eng subs and enjoy!

credits: AznSamManTV

Photos of Afterschool for their Bang! song



Fahrenheit 飞轮海 – Touch your heart MV ft. Goo Hye Sun


^__^

Hello everyone!

While I was reading the latest news on ALLKPOP,  I was a bit surprised to see the Idols I was once crazy about before.

It’s Fahrenheit!(Fei Lun Hai), I haven’t heard much of them lately, my addiction to them stopped the moment I knew Wonder girls, and that was like a year ago.^__^. Well, I still like Fahrenheit until now, they haven’t changed much from the MV. My fave member of them is Aaron yan!! and next is Chun, the jiro and lastly calvin..I love hearing aaron’s voice in the mv, still as great as before.^__^

In the MV, they’re featuring the nice spots of Taiwan together with Goo Hye Sun.

Here’s the MV with English sub



credits:  beatrice